Council

 

Nation Council – 2019-2020

Name

Role

Tribe

Email

Eric Jones

Nation Chief 2019-2020

Mohave

nationchief@iprincess.org

 

Simon Frisch

Wampum Bearer 2017-2020

 Pawnee

nationchief@iprincess.org

Jose Negroni

Medicine Man

Incoming Nation Chief 2019-2020

Sioux

nationchief@iprincess.org

Rick Ellsley

Pathfinder

 Navajo

ellsley@ellsleylaw.com

Steven Kopf

Historian

 Hopi

sjkopf@yahoo.com

Richard Bucker

Web/IT

 Pawnee

richard@bucker.net

Tribe Chiefs – 2019-2020

Name

Tribe

Email

Travis Spiva

Cherokee

travis.spiva@ahschool.com

Manny Ferro

Comanche

gators2001@hotmail.com

Andrew Eisen

Crow

aeisen15@yahoo.com

Steven Kopf

Hopi

sjkopf@yahoo.com

John Vetter

Iroquois

johndvetter@gmail.com

Rob Kirner

Mohave

robkirner@gmail.com

Jay Jacob

Navajo

jay@comcapholdings.com

Michael Bon

Pawnee

michaeldbon1@yahoo.com

Tom Ciura

Seminole

tom@apexautomationllc.com

Jorge Sierra

Sioux

jsierra@gmail.com

Longhouse Schedule – 2019-2020

7 pm at the Weston YMCA Conference room
11/4/19
12/2/19
1/6/20
2/3/20
3/2/20
4/6/20
5/4/20
6/1/20
7/13/20
8/10/20
9/14/20
10/5/20

Past Nation Chiefs

2018-19 Sam Rubert
2017-18 David Morris
2016-17 Scott Hodges
2015-16 Hugo Monterrubio
2014-15 Pete Pecci
2013-14 Andy Crane
2012-13 Paul Weber
2011-12 Tim Kasper
2010-11 Ron Sliman
2009-10 Ben Stevens
2008-09 Lonnie Bergeron
2007-08 Stu Berger
2006-07 Alex Rosenthal
2005-06 Chuck Smalley
2004-05 Marc Stolzenberg
2003-04 Richard Klassman
2002-03 David Stein