Council

 

Nation Council – 2020-2021

Name

Role

Tribe

Email

Eric Jones

Nation Chief 2019-2021

Mohave

nationchief@iprincess.org

 

Simon Frisch

Wampum Bearer 2017-2021

 Pawnee

nationchief@iprincess.org

Jose Negroni

Medicine Man

Incoming Nation Chief 2019-2021

Sioux

nationchief@iprincess.org

Rick Ellsley

Pathfinder

 Navajo

ellsley@ellsleylaw.com

Steven Kopf

Historian

 Hopi

sjkopf@yahoo.com

Richard Bucker

Web/IT

 Pawnee

richard@bucker.net

Tribe Chiefs – 2020-2021

Name

Tribe

Email

Travis Spiva

Cherokee

travis.spiva@ahschool.com

Manny Ferro

Comanche

gators2001@hotmail.com

Andrew Eisen

Crow

aeisen15@yahoo.com

Joel Freis

Hopi

joel@joelfreis.com

Andy Suarez

Iroquois

andysuarez24@gmail.com

Mike High

Mohave

mikehigh4268@gmail.com

Todd Goldberg

Navajo

dktrtodd@aol.com

Michael Bon

Pawnee

michaeldbon1@yahoo.com

Tom Ciura

Seminole

tom@apexautomationllc.com

Pedro Majlat

Sioux

pmajlat@msmpackaging.com

Longhouse Schedule – 2020-2021

Generally, 7 pm on first Monday evening of each month on GoToMeeting
11/9/20
12/7/20
1/4/21
2/1/21
3/1/21
4/5/21
5/3/21
6/7/21
7/12/21
8/2/21
8/30/21
10/4/21

Past Nation Chiefs

2018-19 Sam Rubert
2017-18 David Morris
2016-17 Scott Hodges
2015-16 Hugo Monterrubio
2014-15 Pete Pecci
2013-14 Andy Crane
2012-13 Paul Weber
2011-12 Tim Kasper
2010-11 Ron Sliman
2009-10 Ben Stevens
2008-09 Lonnie Bergeron
2007-08 Stu Berger
2006-07 Alex Rosenthal
2005-06 Chuck Smalley
2004-05 Marc Stolzenberg
2003-04 Richard Klassman
2002-03 David Stein